Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

These guys are real dealers. Not like the internet guys that you never meet face to face and do not want to deal. The Auffenberg team is professional qualified people. Best experience we have had in years buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I went there thinking it was a long shot because my credit isnt that great. They bent over backwards to get me approved on a newer and nicer vehicle than I imagined I could ever have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Friendly staff nice facility good service . Repairs are always done correctly and communication is good about repairs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

The process was so easy! Jerome and his team was professional and helpful from beginning to end. I drove 4 hours to pick up the car. Jerome was so easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and got it for a great price!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Bought a 2017 Expedition there and the experience was very good. Car was in good shape. Salesman was good guy. Would buy from there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Charlie Kohler treated us very well in our truck buying experience. Would definitely go back and recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Quality First Rate Experience, Auifenberg is professional and a great place to purchase vehicles from.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Jerome was very helpful throughout the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Everything went very smoothly with the order and delivery. Brought the truck to my doorstep, very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Manny was amazing and found an option when it didn’t even seem like one existed. Seriously cannot recommend him or Auffenberg Ford highly enough. Go buy your next car from Manny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Manny was amazing and found an option when it didn’t even seem like one existed. Seriously cannot recommend him or Auffenberg Ford highly enough. Go buy your next car from Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Shelly was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me with my phone also. Kudos to shelly. Very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Excellent customer service all around and a great inventory to choose from. Thank you Auffenberg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

We purchased our second new Escape in less than a month. After our first purchase I knew that I wanted to return to the Belleville location when I was ready to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I came in with the mentality that I wasn’t going to leave with a new vehicle, but the guys were friendly and they worked with me to get what I wanted at the price I wanted. Drove off with my Durango and I’m loving it. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Took my car in on a recall notice. The people I dealt with were all polite and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Was looking at a Truck on the Belleville Ford site working with Manny Zurita in Sales. A very friendly and knowledgeable salesman, Manny helped guide me in the right direction for what F-150 would suite my needs for towing, I would high recommend this young man he knows his stuff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Very exceptional courteous and prompt been a Auffenberg customer for over 30 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I was looking for any used car with low miles but ended up buying a new 2022 Escape and I am loving it. Thank you Scott Gaines for helping me decide. And the rest of the staff made it easy to obtain a loan - stress free. I will send others to Auffenberg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I’d like to give a BIG Shout out to my salesman JORDAN STAUB at Auffenberg In BELLEVILLE IL! I bought the vehicle a little over a week ago a I couldn’t be more pleased with my one owner MAZDA CX-5! This is my second purchase from this dealership. Around 1989-90 I purchased a one owner Cadillac Cimeron from here and I drove it for about 10 years! I plan on returning here to buy my grandson a used vehicle when he graduates next summer. I went in with an amount that I wanted to spend and JORDAN was very ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

I’d like to give a BIG Shout out to my salesman JORDAN STAUB at Auffenberg In BELLEVILLE IL! I bought the vehicle a little over a week ago a I couldn’t be more pleased with my one owner MAZDA CX-5! This is my second purchase from this dealership. Around 1989-90 I purchased a one owner Cadillac Cimeron from here and I drove it for about 10 years! I plan on returning here to buy my grandson a used vehicle when he graduates next summer. I went in with an amount that I wanted to spend and JORDAN was very ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

My shopping and buying experience over at auffenberg Ford Belleville was overall pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Chris was superb to work with after I suffered a total loss of my 2014 F-150 He helped me find the perfect model for my needs, located it in the color I really wanted at another location, and drove me there for a test drive Outstanding service and commitment to their customers Also, a big thanks to James for making the financing easy and practical You’re doing yourself a huge disservice if you don’t give these folks the chance to “wow” you As for myself, I’ll never buy elsewhere after this experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Adjustment on lock system on bed cover and aa recall repair.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Buying process was a wonderful experience from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

From the moment we met Terry, our salesman, he and all of the Aufferberg team were very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Great service fair price no up sale, just what we needed. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

The whole sales team was a pleasure to work with, they all treated me like royalty! Jerome West made the process super easy for me! Great job! I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Mike Wheeler was very friendly, helpful and efficient he has also checked on how I was liking my car and if there were any problems.. I would definitely recommend this dealership. The sales manager was also helpful, friendly and straight forward it was refreshing not to be fed a line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Charlie Kohler was thoughtful, courteous & very helpful. He is always ready to help. Sly, Jake & louis were very helful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Charlie Kohler is a wonderful saleman & person. Thank you Charlie.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Excellent service staff friendly service department was busy but still employees where polite and professional

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

My recent service visits was excellent! No problems, excellent and timely service and consistent feedback as to service progress and expected time of completion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Kyle Floyd was great! Made sure we well taken care of at all times, even when he had other customers, alwaya communicated with us. Definitely will be coming back to him for my next vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

We had a Great young Lady who showed us this vehicle and went above and beyond to show us everything about it, answered all our questions, even though we was looking for a different color. but at the end of the day, after our test drive we ended up purchasing this Bronco. Alexus Miller is the main reason we purchased this vehicle, she did a great job on Presenting and Representing your Outstanding Dealership to me and my wife and in the end we made this purchase. Auffenberg is lucky to have her, Thank You Alexus Thanks to Finance Manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We had a Great young Lady who showed us this vehicle and went above and beyond to show us everything about it, answered all our questions, even though we was looking for a different color. but at the end of the day, after our test drive we ended up purchasing this Bronco. Alexus Miller is the main reason we purchased this vehicle, she did a great job on Presenting and Representing your Outstanding Dealership to me and my wife and in the end we made this purchase. Thank You Alexus Thank You James Logston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I have never had an easier or more pleasant car purchasing experience! Luis Martinez was wonderful to work with! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Awesome place Awesome people Jon Clay did an awesome job Super relaxing atmosphere Never felt I was being pressed into buying something All the people there were absolutely fantastic Gave me a great price for my Taurus Sho I was even given a brand new truck to drive because one tire was in bad shape and needed to be replaced I will definitely be coming back again Also free unlimited car washes Great service as well I would definitely recommend anyone to come here as well I’ve never been treated this well at any other dealer Magnificent work Magnificent ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Travis at the Auffenberg Belleville location was fantastic!! Friendly, knowledgeable and he explained what maintenance was needed. He called when car was ready without me having to contact him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Working with Auffenberg to purchase a new F150 went smooth. I am happy with the overall experience as I was treated fairly and with respect. Their honestly policy caught my attention and my experience was consistent with their intent. I would purchase another vehicle from Auffenberg in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The experience was great. Gerome called and advised me of a truck meeting my needs. I met him within the hour. Bought the truck the same day. Drove it home that night. I am very pleased to know these people at Auffenberg Ford Belleville.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Salesman was awesome, very polite, helpful and funny. But I'm still waiting for some items I left in my trade. I'm sure they will say the items are not in trade. $900 monitor for my camper when I backing up rv. We'll see.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Pleasant to work with. Very �knowledgeable. Was easy to get trade in completed and drove away with the vehicle that I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I was pleasantly greeted. I contacted other dealers whom did not provide information on when I would be able to get a vehicle. The Auffenberg salesperson was able to provide the information but also she was able to locate one available immediately!! She went above and beyond to satisfy my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Quality work just seem like to took a little longer that I would've thought !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Very pleasant experience dealing with service agents Joe and Travis. Provided additional service I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Always kind and patient never hurry you really care about you coming back Terry's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Kyle our salesman was great, he did everything possible for us to make our experience at auffenberg great. Mike the sales manager was just as great. I would definitely recommend dealing with these two gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jason Hall, Dustin Barron General manager went above and beyond to satisfy me with an issue . They are truly there to help you find the car you want and satisfy your need. Visit them downtown Belleville ask for Mike Who is a great salesman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I want to think and shout out to Jason Hall sales manager at Auffinburg in Belleville. I purchased a used car and he went above and beyond service to me to satisfy all of my needs. Thank you Jason you’re very kind and I would recommend anybody who wants to buy from Auffinburg to go to the Auffinburg on Main Street in Belleville. Ask for Jason or ask for Mike thank you fellas very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The tire warning light came on so i went to the dealership to see of they could help, one gentleman from service helped me, he managed to fix my problem right then and there. I'm very pleased it was not a puncture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

They have fast and friendly service agents. The service was amazing and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I thought the service was good . But they should have coffee made in the waiting room .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Jerome and Lexus were so easy to work with. Jerome approached me at the Auffenberg dealership and answered all my questions. Lexus was very knowledgeable regarding the car’s options and technology. But what was most appreciated was that they did not push us into buying my car. Very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I ordered a new Ford Edge from Auffenberg Ford in May. The entire process was easy with the help of Luis who explained all options clearly. Received updates from Ford on progress of my order. Pickup was completed earlier than expected. Luis again took time to explain many new features and answer all of my questions. Extremely pleased with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Pleasant experience in ordering new Ford Titanium. Process was easy with help of Luis. On pickup Luis took the time to explain new features and offer support in case I needed another “lesson”. I would recommend Luis to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Had excellent customer Service everything thing was right on point no hidden agendas or anything. Ask for Terry Wilson he will definitely leave you not disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Best dealership in the state of Illinois always friendly and professional have bought 3 vehicles from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Definitely visit Kyle, Michael, and Jake. These 3 gentleman worked hard and efficient to get us the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealer. 5 vehicles to be exact, the last 2 being new pick up trucks , with 1 more new truck pending build. I worked with Jerome West. He was very good at his job. He understood my needs and concerns. They worked a great deal that suited my situation. The whole team that worked with Jerome did great . He takes care of his clients and I would definitely recommend him if your are looking for a exceptional salesman to handle your deal .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Charlie was very knowledgeable and great to work with in the whole process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Great service department. Sales process could be streamlined a little.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I?ve now purchased 3 new vehicles threw Auffenberg and ordered a 4th. They really took care of me. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I’ve now purchased 3 new vehicles through Auffenberg and ordered a 4th. They really haven taken care of me. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

No complaints-- Auto Butler did an excellent job. Service was easy check in and check out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

very Good Charlie always takes care to make sure everything is ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take a lot of stress out of purchasing a vehicle! Johnathan Clay is an awesome sales Rep! Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I had a slow leak in my right front tire and happened to be close to your service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

The waiting time for my vehicle was short. The service was efficient, and the serviceman was courteous. The atmosphere inside of the dealership was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Good,fast, efficient and courteous staff no need for any further words. I was completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Wonderful staff and customer service. We have been using Auffenberg in Belleville for that last 6 years. We have purchased 3 vehicles from here and are always happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I had professional experience service with kindness and knowledge of what my Ford Escape needed. I appreciate they discovered I had a screw in my right passenger side of F my vehicle. All was done in small time frame. Kudos to all the service people who serviced car. I will recommend Auffenberg fir purchase of vehicle as well as services.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

My experience with Belleville Auffenberg Dealership has been pleasant, professional, educational and rewarding .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Mr. Jerome West was phenomenal with helping me to find my new vehicle. He showed me all around each of the plaza malls so that I could check all the different males and models. He gave me all of the needed information when I asked about specific vehicles. He helped me find a vehicle tailored to fit my family needs. Last, but not least, He even helped me to achieve a lower rate for the vehicle I wanted. I couldn’t be more happy with the service that I received on that day. HAPPY CUSTOMER ♥️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Awesome experience, It was quick and easy process, no haggling and we got the car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I absolutely love the great service I get from Auffenberg. Charlie is an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

They were all friendly and professional. Disappointed that they did not offer market value for our trade-in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very interested in us. Very fair in offering to buy our car for our purchase of a new Edge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

A/c compressor went out, and then debris damaged everything else with it. My ? advisor? Travis, never kept me informed as to how long, parts , nothing. Everybody else from mechanics to other advisors I don?t have a issue with.the truck works great. ( $2900) later lol

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was so easy to talk with and very knowledgeable and friendly. They didn?t mind my many emails and answered each and every one. Such a great Ford dealership. Such a great experience. They were awesome every step in helping me find the exact new Ford Explorer To my specifications. Go give them a visit. You will be glad you did.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

They understood I had a budget. While still a business they didn't get pushy when I wouldn't budge on my limit. They explained everything without being condescending. The salesman we had, Kyle was awesome and found us what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Very friendly and attentive. Quick oil change. Nice facility to wait in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Randy was great, we found the car easily as he showed us around and he worked closely with us the entire time. I felt no pressure and he was very helpful in our finding the vehicle that was right for us. He also followed up with us after the sale, which I appreciate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was great, smooth process, I ended up leaving with the car I was looking at online the same day. Basically a newer version of my car, with a few extra perks. I had my mechanic friend check her out, ALL GOOD!!! 5 Stars!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Let's start with I was looking for used car and I looked everywhere three separate cars that I was choosing from were sold from under me or turned out to be too much for my bank loan. I went to Auffenberg Ford Belleville Illinois. It was a great location very clean very good selection of cars. Customer service was good but wasn't great and I think that's due to the way that I bought my vehicle. I usually deny most coverages and add-ons which is how they make their money and I understand that. But I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Louis Martinez was knowledgeable/helpful and very professional Pleasant experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Highly recommended! Jerome went above and beyond and even came in on his day off to make sure he was there tobhelp is through the whole process. Kyle was excellent as well, as well as Derek, the finance guy. Very nice and helpful all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Louis Martinez did an excellent job describing the functionally of the truck, he was professional/courteous and quite knowledgeable and not overwhelming Great Salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

My husband and I just went to look at what kind of deals they have. Before we parked and got out the car John was already waiting for us. (IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE) He was patient and did not rush us to make any decisions. He and my husband talk like they had been knowing each other for years. The whole experience felt like he was not selling us a car but we was selling him our budget. Needless to say we ended up purchasing a vehicle. And my husband love his new SUV

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Terry my salesman If I could give him a 10 rating I would!! He made my experience one to remember. He answered my questions with ease and made sure Service did everything before I picked up my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

I had great success this transaction. Despite the current levels of car inventory I was able to get a new Explorer. I had to wait a week or so for paperwork to roll over, but less than 2 wks is nothing compared to the months it takes to order a vehicle. Price wasn't above MSRP (YEAH!) where so many dealerships are doing. My van died so I was pressed to get something right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

THIS IS THE 2ND VECHILE I'VE BOUGHT HERE. BOTH TIMES WAS GREAT. EVERYONE BACKS UP WHAT THEY SAY. THIS TIME I CALLED ANOTHER DEALERSHIP FIRST. THEY TURNED ME AWAY CAUSE I WANTED TO PAY CASH. THEY GOT AN ATTITUDE SAID THEY WANTED TO FINANCE. SAID THE WON'T DEAL WITH CASH. AUFFENBERG TOOK MY MONEY AND WAS HAPPY TO DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

This was the first time I actually enjoyed buying a new vehicle. Everyone at the Belleville dealership were easy to work with, especially Jerome. I will be back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

They were extremely helpful and worked with me to get a good deal on a 2017 Nissan Versa. I actually got a better deal than my already good one after meeting with the credit manager. I couldn't be happier with how I was treated throughout the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Jerome was amazing. He ACTUALLY helped me chose the perfect car! It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Highly recommend Auffenberg Ford Bellevile! We went out looking for a new truck and very glad that we chose Auffenberg! Showed up at 3pm for a trade with no clue what inventory was available. We met Kyle, he asked what we were in for and off we went. We drove to 3 different locations looking at inventory finding the right one. The straight forward answers to questions we had was refreshing. Kyle was knowledgeable and was able to get answers my wife and I needed for the sale to be able to happen. The sales team and the finance team stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

I bought a 2009 Ford F150 Truck & the sales person was Jonathon Spearman. Very nice truck, fully loaded at a fair price. The truck passed inspection right away. Will do business with this place again. Marcello

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

great experience here. sales, service and parts department all went above and beyond to make sure all departments had all they needed to complete the transaction. thank you highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Great service John and James were both very helpful. through the entire process. Was looking for a used car and they had a great selection to choose from.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ford Escape at the end of July. I love the vehicle. Mike Murphy, Jerome West and Derek Thomas made the experience very easy and enjoyable. I have recommended them to friends


Leave Us A Review