Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I?ve now purchased 3 new vehicles threw Auffenberg and ordered a 4th. They really took care of me. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I’ve now purchased 3 new vehicles through Auffenberg and ordered a 4th. They really haven taken care of me. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

No complaints-- Auto Butler did an excellent job. Service was easy check in and check out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

very Good Charlie always takes care to make sure everything is ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take a lot of stress out of purchasing a vehicle! Johnathan Clay is an awesome sales Rep! Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I had a slow leak in my right front tire and happened to be close to your service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

The waiting time for my vehicle was short. The service was efficient, and the serviceman was courteous. The atmosphere inside of the dealership was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Good,fast, efficient and courteous staff no need for any further words. I was completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Wonderful staff and customer service. We have been using Auffenberg in Belleville for that last 6 years. We have purchased 3 vehicles from here and are always happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I had professional experience service with kindness and knowledge of what my Ford Escape needed. I appreciate they discovered I had a screw in my right passenger side of F my vehicle. All was done in small time frame. Kudos to all the service people who serviced car. I will recommend Auffenberg fir purchase of vehicle as well as services.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

My experience with Belleville Auffenberg Dealership has been pleasant, professional, educational and rewarding .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Mr. Jerome West was phenomenal with helping me to find my new vehicle. He showed me all around each of the plaza malls so that I could check all the different males and models. He gave me all of the needed information when I asked about specific vehicles. He helped me find a vehicle tailored to fit my family needs. Last, but not least, He even helped me to achieve a lower rate for the vehicle I wanted. I couldn’t be more happy with the service that I received on that day. HAPPY CUSTOMER ♥️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Awesome experience, It was quick and easy process, no haggling and we got the car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I absolutely love the great service I get from Auffenberg. Charlie is an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

They were all friendly and professional. Disappointed that they did not offer market value for our trade-in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very interested in us. Very fair in offering to buy our car for our purchase of a new Edge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

A/c compressor went out, and then debris damaged everything else with it. My ? advisor? Travis, never kept me informed as to how long, parts , nothing. Everybody else from mechanics to other advisors I don?t have a issue with.the truck works great. ( $2900) later lol

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was so easy to talk with and very knowledgeable and friendly. They didn?t mind my many emails and answered each and every one. Such a great Ford dealership. Such a great experience. They were awesome every step in helping me find the exact new Ford Explorer To my specifications. Go give them a visit. You will be glad you did.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

They understood I had a budget. While still a business they didn't get pushy when I wouldn't budge on my limit. They explained everything without being condescending. The salesman we had, Kyle was awesome and found us what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Very friendly and attentive. Quick oil change. Nice facility to wait in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Randy was great, we found the car easily as he showed us around and he worked closely with us the entire time. I felt no pressure and he was very helpful in our finding the vehicle that was right for us. He also followed up with us after the sale, which I appreciate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was great, smooth process, I ended up leaving with the car I was looking at online the same day. Basically a newer version of my car, with a few extra perks. I had my mechanic friend check her out, ALL GOOD!!! 5 Stars!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Let's start with I was looking for used car and I looked everywhere three separate cars that I was choosing from were sold from under me or turned out to be too much for my bank loan. I went to Auffenberg Ford Belleville Illinois. It was a great location very clean very good selection of cars. Customer service was good but wasn't great and I think that's due to the way that I bought my vehicle. I usually deny most coverages and add-ons which is how they make their money and I understand that. But I was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Louis Martinez was knowledgeable/helpful and very professional Pleasant experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Highly recommended! Jerome went above and beyond and even came in on his day off to make sure he was there tobhelp is through the whole process. Kyle was excellent as well, as well as Derek, the finance guy. Very nice and helpful all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Louis Martinez did an excellent job describing the functionally of the truck, he was professional/courteous and quite knowledgeable and not overwhelming Great Salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

My husband and I just went to look at what kind of deals they have. Before we parked and got out the car John was already waiting for us. (IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE) He was patient and did not rush us to make any decisions. He and my husband talk like they had been knowing each other for years. The whole experience felt like he was not selling us a car but we was selling him our budget. Needless to say we ended up purchasing a vehicle. And my husband love his new SUV

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Terry my salesman If I could give him a 10 rating I would!! He made my experience one to remember. He answered my questions with ease and made sure Service did everything before I picked up my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

I had great success this transaction. Despite the current levels of car inventory I was able to get a new Explorer. I had to wait a week or so for paperwork to roll over, but less than 2 wks is nothing compared to the months it takes to order a vehicle. Price wasn't above MSRP (YEAH!) where so many dealerships are doing. My van died so I was pressed to get something right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

THIS IS THE 2ND VECHILE I'VE BOUGHT HERE. BOTH TIMES WAS GREAT. EVERYONE BACKS UP WHAT THEY SAY. THIS TIME I CALLED ANOTHER DEALERSHIP FIRST. THEY TURNED ME AWAY CAUSE I WANTED TO PAY CASH. THEY GOT AN ATTITUDE SAID THEY WANTED TO FINANCE. SAID THE WON'T DEAL WITH CASH. AUFFENBERG TOOK MY MONEY AND WAS HAPPY TO DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

This was the first time I actually enjoyed buying a new vehicle. Everyone at the Belleville dealership were easy to work with, especially Jerome. I will be back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

They were extremely helpful and worked with me to get a good deal on a 2017 Nissan Versa. I actually got a better deal than my already good one after meeting with the credit manager. I couldn't be happier with how I was treated throughout the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Jerome was amazing. He ACTUALLY helped me chose the perfect car! It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Highly recommend Auffenberg Ford Bellevile! We went out looking for a new truck and very glad that we chose Auffenberg! Showed up at 3pm for a trade with no clue what inventory was available. We met Kyle, he asked what we were in for and off we went. We drove to 3 different locations looking at inventory finding the right one. The straight forward answers to questions we had was refreshing. Kyle was knowledgeable and was able to get answers my wife and I needed for the sale to be able to happen. The sales team and the finance team stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

I bought a 2009 Ford F150 Truck & the sales person was Jonathon Spearman. Very nice truck, fully loaded at a fair price. The truck passed inspection right away. Will do business with this place again. Marcello

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

great experience here. sales, service and parts department all went above and beyond to make sure all departments had all they needed to complete the transaction. thank you highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Great service John and James were both very helpful. through the entire process. Was looking for a used car and they had a great selection to choose from.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ford Escape at the end of July. I love the vehicle. Mike Murphy, Jerome West and Derek Thomas made the experience very easy and enjoyable. I have recommended them to friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Talked to two people who emailed me back to back. I started a convo with one about the specifics that I wanted in a car and my situation. Didn't hear back after that until I asked about my previous email. Then got a "let me check" email but nothing past that yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

They helped me find the exact car that I wanted! My prefect little ecosport. Jonathan Spearman and Sly Martin helped me out so much. James was an amazing finance manager. I will definitely send my friends to work with these great folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We bought a new F150 and the experience was wonderful. The staff were very professional, helpful and warm.. Highly recommend them! This is our second purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Awesome car sales guy! He was very professional, no hidden anything. Made this experience has painless as possible. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Loved the customer service he was a awesome person that worked with me to get a car. He will definetely be recommended for next time I purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

The staff at Auffenberg Ford Belleville was nothing but terrific , my salesman Charlie K made our deal happen and we are driving a new 2020 Ford Fusion. We are very HAPPY!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

The process went really smooth. I requested somethings. Test drove cars to compare. Jeremy came through. The car salesman that goes beyond. I will always shop with Auffenberg.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Saw a used F150 I was interested in online. Went by the next day and met Jerome, a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. He located the truck for me and after looking it over, I decided to buy it. Jerome was never pushy or aggressive. He is a great example of what a used car salesman should be!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Everyone was very helpful during the process of buying my new car. Great customer service and great new updates at this location. Extremely easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Lamont Davis, Jason Hall and Mike (didn't catch his last name) worked with me until 9 pm on Valentine's day to put me in my dream car!! A 2013 Chevy Camaro!! I am ecstatic!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

I'm on my 3rd vehicle through this dealer. Jerome, my salesman this time around, was great! He took the time to show and test drive several vehicles. Very friendly and informative. Wanted to see me take home the right vehicle. Good selection and fair prices. Recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I'm on my 3rd vehicle through this dealer. Jerome, my salesman this time around, was great! Good selection and fair prices. Recommended dealer if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

We had a very pleasant experience buy our 2016 Equinox LTS!!! Jerome West was a blessing and so helpful!!! We are so pleased with the customer service and his friendliness. An A place!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Charlie Koehler was my sales person he went the extra mile to get the sale done. I was under time restraint due to upcoming surgery. Everything went smoothly

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

Great experience with no hassle. I was in and out with a great car fast. Bill was super helpful and informative on getting me the financing I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Had a great time choosing a car from Auffenberg in Belleville. John was great in helping me locate a car that would suit my personal needs. He even went to another Auffenberg lot to help me locate a car that I wanted to see. After 5 minutes in the car, I asked for the grand total, and then said "Sold!" Jason was great in financing and walked me through the entire process. After less than 15 minutes in his office, I had the exact car I needed. Thanks for every thing. I will highly recommend John, Jason and the Belleville ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Terry and Jerome was great. I know I was a hand full but thanks to you guys for all the help I am happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

The staff at Auffenberg Ford Belleville is wonderful and so very service oriented. I will definitely buy my next car there since they were so kind and thoughtful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

After searching for a year to find a pathfinder that was right for our family Mike and his team at Belleville came through for us and I am extremely pleased with how seamless the process was. They treated us like family and went over and beyond to make sure we were happy. I would highly recommend their Belleville location!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

This was our first time at Auffenberg Ford. Charlie is the greatest. He knew the answer to all our questions. Made the whole “process” of buying a car very enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Mike and Charlie are the best. Made the process of buying a car a delight. Love the car and definitely will be back. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Luis Martinez took the time and patience to show us the cars we wanted to see, he gave us enough time to decide without pushing, rushing or yelling us to buy a car as in the past, we had bad experiences with other sellers,

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Absolutely the best of the best! They got me a 2017 Chevy Cruze that was much needed and everything went great! Manager was excellent of and of course jake hatley who was my salesman! Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! They will work with you and get you what you want! Thanks Jake and auffenburg!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

My car buying experience went very well. Jake and the sales manager went out of their way to sell me a car after closing hours. In and out with my new car the same night. Loving my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

From beginning to end the experience was seamless and very easy. facility is impeccable, clean and warm. It's refreshing to visit a business that take pride in cleanliness! Love the HUGE 100 inch tv in the waiting area as well just the cherry on top of things! You cannot go wrong investing money in a car at this location Nothing but professional staff. Ask for Jermaine Hornberger, he's made me a Auffenburg customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

Had a few problems up front. But they made things right in a professional way. I'm very appreciative of the follow up service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

Auffenberg, please accept my deepest apologies for my rash comments and assuring to completely take care of my situation. In retrospect, I believe the situation would have been resolved if I would have contacted you first. Shaun Stinnett, you committed to providing me with the highest level of service because you believe your customers deserve the very best. You definitely showed that Auffenberg is dedicated to their customers and wants to make sure everyone is satisfied. I bought my very first car at Auffenberg in 1987 and now my son has his very first car from Auffenberg and we plan on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

I walked in assuming I was going to have to settle for a 2012 ford fusion. Got there and had Jerome West as my salesman. He not only worked with me, but stayed after hours to get me in a 2014 fusion for the price that other dealers wanted me to pay on a 2012!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2014

I was driving a Kia sportage that I bought new in 2010. It was not as fuel efficient as I wanted, plus it was not very easy to get around in the snow and ice in it. (Not 4-wheel drive.) So after getting stuck in my driveway four times last winter I knew I needed to trade it off. I came into Auffenberg to look at some cars I saw on their website. The salesperson I worked with was Jermaine Hornberger, and he was extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to say that he is the best salesperson I have ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014

I came in to get some information about towing a trailer with me 2012 Ford Edge, I got the info I needed. It was helpful. Salesman said I needed a truck for my towing. A showed me 2014 F-150 After a test drive, I said that if they my monthly payment at what I paying now on my Edge, I would buy the truck. After hard work by the salesmen, they got my payment where I needed it at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014

I had a 2013 ford I bought 2 years ago that turned out to be unreliable from Auffenberg. I must admit I was angry with Auffenberg and Ford at the beginning of this mess, but they went out their way to help me. They earned my business. I traded in the Ford for another car. The deal they offered my was more than fair to make things right. I dont think any other dealership would have done the same thing. We ended up buying 2 cars that night. I want them to know how much I appreciate them helping me out. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2014

I have never traded in a vehicle before and they made it all too easy. I didnt have to do anything. And then helped me get into the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. It was an amazing experience and they have definitely set the standard for car dealerships every where.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

What a great experience. I had no idea that a person could be treated so well at a dealership. They went above and beyond. I was treated as if I had bought a car from them on a regular basis. I was treated like I was a personal family member. I know this sounds far fetched. This is very true. I am recommending anyone that are interested in purchasing a vehicle (new or used), go here first. You won't be dissapointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2013

We met with Justin Elmore, and he went above and beyond to work with us. He found the vehicle we were looking for at a price we could afford. We would be happy to do business with them again. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2013

Joe Hill did a fantastic job at making me feel appreciated and valued! He was extremely nice! I would recommend him to my family are anyone buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2013

Thanks to Bill it was a very nice and easy process once I decided on which car to get! Thanks to Bill for being so patient with me and all of my questions! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2013

I really had a great experience here. Kyle was so helpful & very friendly He showed me several different vehicles. He kept things very professions also. e definitely has salesmen written all over him 🙂 thank u so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2013

I had a very friendly and enjoyable experience. kyle basillo was very helpfull in showing me all my possibilities, and I would highly recommend him to family and friends. I will be coming back to buy from Kyle . Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2013

Donovan Melican helped me buy my first used car. Not having any credit or experience with anything about financing a car, Donovan explained everything to me and let me take my time deciding on things. He didn't rush me whatsoever. He explained everything about the car that I needed to know. I was very impressed with his knowledge and patients. I definitely will be going back to Auffenburg in Belleville when I am ready to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2013

Donnie and Tim went out of there way, even located and transferred the truck I wanted here. Very pleased with their professionalism and dedication to the customer. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2013

My parents and I just recently purchased a Jeep from Ford. We got Justin as our car salesman and we knew he would get the job done. He spent a while looking for the perfect car or SUV for me. He was so patient with, but my favorite quality was that he was honest. He didn't try to take our money. He made sure that I was in the best vehicle for the money we were willing to spend. We could not have asked for better service and to the people who are thinking of going up to this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2013

Very great experience at Auffenberg Ford in Belleville. Bought a 2013 Fusion and the service was exceptional from the test drive through signing the financial paperwork. Lee Cook is a great salesman and he helped me setup my Ford Sync program as well as walked me through all the new technology and features the car had to offer. If you want a great deal and awesome service, visit Auffenberg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2012

Lee Cook was very helpful in finding the F150 that I wanted. When using the USAA car buying program, of the three dealerships that initially contacted me, Belleville Ford was the only one that really took the extra time to do a follow-up with me from the auto generated emails that you get from each dealership when you use USAA. Although they didn'th have the F150 FX4 on the lot that I wanted, Lee kept working the length of the state to find the vehicle I wanted. Once he found it, we worked a price that I was happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2012

Great people and a great experience super fast and very nice to deal with, thanks They work very hard to get you approved and in the vehical you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2012

Service was exceptional. This is the fourth car purchased from dealer. This experience was perfect. Reviewed options, vehicles and they were open to assisiting with all requests. In and out with a new car in record time. A+ service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2012

Friendliness of staff (sales, financing, etc) Worked with me to get best pricing and best financing. Excellent understanding of vehicles and options. Kept word on what was promised -- so many salespersons fail to do this when actually signing documents. Overall, very happy with Auffenberg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2012

I couldn't have had a better experience buying my vehicle. I explained to Mike what I was looking for...vehicle type, mileage, maximum monthly payments...and he found me a car to fit exactly what I needed. I strongly recommend that anyone who is thinking about getting a new or used vehicle should give them a shot. I'm sure they'll have as good of an experience as myself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2012

These guys really took care of me. I was looking for a smaller car with better gas mileage, and after figuring out my needs and wants, we decided on the Focus hatchback. Chris was awesome, and his new car sales manager did awesome with making the numbers work for me. Overall, a fantastic dealership and a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2012

Good dealership to deal with. No pressure and made sure everything was right and that I was satisfied. Would recommend. Great job and a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2012

As far as service to someone that can buy 2 autos at the price we had gotten, I thought they made us stick around for nothing. We could have gone home and finished the deal the next day. They said the computers went down. How many times have you heard that in the 21st century? Not many. And the financing rate was like we were being xxxxx. I will refinance at the soonest opportunity as Ford is the biggest ripoff scheme in the midwest. 3.85? Well we will see after 3 months of paying their crap if I can refinance with our bank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2012

Brad Meyers was our salesman. He was excellent in all areas: Friendly, Helpful, Patient, and he listened to what we wanted. I would highly recommend Brad Meyers as a car salesman I would trust, and we would go back to buy a car from him in the future. The finance department was also very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2011

I was going to start looking for a "New Vehicle" I knew basically what I wanted it was the Ford Explorer. An appointment for a Test Drive was set up with Lee Cook the experience was pleasant and I actually ended up Purchasing my Ford Explorer on that very same day. Everyone at Ford in Belleville was very friendly and eager to Earn my Business. Great experience from the test drive, financing and in the end taking ownership of the Explorer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2011

Overall, I felt extremely welcomed there, especially since Oliver C.Joseph treated me pretty bad on the day I purchased a car from Auffenberg. My Salesman Jerome, I felt was trying his best to accomodate me, But I do not think he is well aware of the important issues that arise after the sales are made. I have had some issues I have addressed with him, and I think he should have checked with others before he tried to resolve my issues. I have not had any issues with my car other than small hail damage, and recently a bad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2011

Went looking for a new Fusion in Red with all the bells & whistles with grey interior. Auffenberg only had ones with black interior so they had to look outside the dealership. Only 1 dealership around had the one we wanted and it took a lot of dealing on their part to get the car we wanted, but they were able to get it for us in the time frame we wanted and we love it. Night we picked it up took a little longer than expected with it being the last day of the month & several other people getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2011

I was looking for a good used car to replace our second vehicle. After searching for several weeks I came across a great deal at Auffenberg. The salesmen worked with me to get exactly the payment I wanted. I would definitely consider returning to them for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2010

I had a great car buying experience at Auffenberg Ford in Belleville Illinois. I felt as if they listened to my wants and needs and provided me with a safe affordable car in my purchase of the 2011 ford focus. Specifically I was looking for a blue focus which had power windows, a sun roof and leather seats, with in a very short time they were able to locate and deliver the car that fit all my needs. They made the buying process easy for me. In my next car buying experince I would like to work with Charlie,Bob and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review